Audiobook: Lean-In

It’s been very difficult to avoid hearing anything about Sheryl Sandberg these days. The more I hear about her, the more curious I’ve become. I tried to watch her December 2010 speech on TED, but I had to give up with great frustration as the video kept crashing.

Up north, I also do not have the option of strolling down the street and browsing her book at an Indigo bookstore. But the great convenience of technology means that I can still shop for an audiobook ($21) on the iTunes store! I’ve started to enjoy audiobooks more, since browsing the internet frequently means that I’ve started developing bad habits like rushing through text and skipping paragraphs.

Still downloading as I write this, but I’ll definitely write my reflections down as I get into the book. Can’t wait!

2 thoughts on “Audiobook: Lean-In

  1. Pingback: Counting Down the Days | Stumbling Through My Thirties

  2. Pingback: Departure Gifts | Stumbling Through My Thirties

Leave a Reply

