Dash of Make-up

On a day-to-day basis, I leave my face naked. However, I thought I should go back to a bit of undereye concealer and mascara when I’m working. As I’ve already burned money on three sticks of concealer that weren’t the right colour for me, I finally decided to go to Sephora in Montreal to get colour-matched.

I went with Urban Decay, since nearly all their products are vegan. But yikes! How can a pencil crayon cost $22.50?! And then before you know it, you realized that they’re forcing you to get a sharpener as well … sigh.

Leave a Reply

