Parc National d’Aiguebelle

Before I came home yesterday, I made the trek to Parc National d’Aiguebelle, an hour north of Rouyn-Noranda. I downloaded Maplets ($2.99 App Store), which you can use to save trail maps offline and make notes onto. A great way to save paper!

I won’t write too much as I reviewed it on Yelp and put up a few photos that I took. It did make me realize how much I enjoy hiking because I’m often with friends and family. This was possibly the first time I’d ever gone to a national park by myself!

Will have to drag James and our kayaks there. What a gorgeous place.

DSC_0105

ABOVE: The Beaver Trail

One thought on “Parc National d’Aiguebelle

  1. Pingback: Thanksgiving Weekend | Stumbling Through My Thirties

Leave a Reply

