Book Sale

There’s another great sale happening on Audible! More than 300 books at $5. Since I pay approximately $9 per book with my subscription, I decided to pick up a few more audiobooks: The Poisonwood BibleThe Power of Less: The Fine Art of Limiting Yourself to the Essential and For the Love of Physics: From the End of the Rainbow to the Edge of Time – A Journey Through the Wonders of Physics. 

Screen Shot 2013-12-01 at 1.54.52 PM

I really wished I had more time to read. Unfortunately, as a teacher, I often have to do more work after work – marking, calling parents, lesson-planning, etc. And despite living hundreds of kilometres from the nearest bookstore, I still have this problem:

booksBut that’s alright!

Leave a Reply

