On the Road

Spent 6 hours on the road today. After traveling 620 km, I am in Rouyn, lounging at the Quality Inn. I took two days off unpaid. Tomorrow, I will be writing an English exam for my Quebec teaching license.

Picked up some dried goods at the supermarket, stopped at the Honda dealership to pump up the tires* on nitrogen and wandered the Canadian Tire. Got Chinese take-out for dinner.

Time to go to sleep. My exam is at 8:30 am tomorrow!

Photo 12-4-2013, 7 10 35 PM

*Although I just got a service check a month ago, the tires were down to 28 PSI. The mechanic pumped everything back to 32 PSI, just to be safe.

2 thoughts on “On the Road

  1. Pingback: Pass! | Stumbling Through My Thirties

Leave a Reply

