Pinning Here, Pinning There

Update: H., at the School Operations department, was very impressed with my Pinterest board. He even asked me for permission to share it with all the principals and vice-principals on our school board!

I’ve been obsessively Pinning lately. Last week, I found myself Pinning before bed on Friday night and Pinning first thing when I got up on Saturday. It doesn’t help that there is an iPad app for Pinterest.

While it’s not exactly work time – I could be marking or lesson-planning – it’s not totally wasted time; I really only look at the education and science boards. Then it dawned on me that I should be sharing photos of my own classroom and teaching strategies! I should be sharing Pins that could inspire other teachers. And with that, I decided to jot this down as part of my 2014 annual goals.

You’re welcome to follow me or just check out my board.

Enjoy!

Screen Shot 2013-12-09 at 9.39.18 PM

2 thoughts on “Pinning Here, Pinning There

Leave a Reply

