New Work Blouses

I ordered three work blouses from Shop Ruche last month, since there was free shipping a minimum purchase of $75.

I picked out a nice loose, flowing red blouse ($39) and a yellow blouse ($39). I went for colours that I normally don’t wear. J. also choose a navy shirt with a floral backing ($35), since he wanted me to try something new.

Given that I am 600 km from a mall, I don’t have many choices. I was worried that it wouldn’t fit, but when they arrived, they were perfect!

New Work ClothesScreen Shot 2013-12-15 at 2.14.10 PM

Leave a Reply

