Scratches on the Car

When you’re driving 1400 km between Waskaganish and Toronto, your car’s gonna get a wee bit dirty. And when I finally got home, my mom paid for a car wash.

When it came out, I found some unusual scratches on the back door. I don’t know if it’s from gravel, as they are all sideways and the scratches are fairly deep. Pretty annoying and I will have to take it in to have it patched up. Already one is rusting.

Sighhh.

IMG_20140702_153428126 IMG_20140702_153435790

One thought on “Scratches on the Car

Leave a Reply

