Video: Elna Baker

Visiting Toronto, I’m reminded by how much driving one has to do to get from one place to another. Of course, I had my Sirius FM satellite radio on me, so I was listening to CBC in the afternoon, while running some chores.

I listened to this story by Elna Baker and just thought it was lovely, moving and sincere. She is a Mormon living in New York City, which is a bit difficult, when you’re single and you’ve decided to abstain from sex. That’s all I’ll share … Hope you enjoy it.

Leave a Reply

