Book: How to Fascinate

Last weekend, I finally finished How to Fascinate, by Sally Hogshead. On her website, I did the test that highlights my “fascination advantages”. 

Interesting results, which I feel do describe me well, at least according to my work life! I do pride myself as a teacher and take my role seriously. I want to be professional at all times, but also be genuine enough that people trust me. 

Anyway, still working this morning … so not in a mood to write much more.
 Screen Shot 2014-08-15 at 9.34.23 AM Screen Shot 2014-09-05 at 8.32.10 PM Screen Shot 2014-09-05 at 8.36.00 PM Screen Shot 2014-09-05 at 8.32.18 PM

Leave a Reply

