School Orders

My math manipulatives finally came in my school order!

It’s been 4 years since I’ve taught a high school math credit course, but since working in Aboriginal communities, I’ve really honed in on my skills to make math hands-on and fun. The last 2.5 years in the Eeyou Istchee has given me the opportunities to grow and really blossom as a teacher.

Check out all the toys I’m going to make my students play with!

IMG_20140917_113626172 IMG_20140917_113507462 IMG_20140917_113524252

Leave a Reply

