Last Month of 2014

Crazy to think that there is only one more month in 2014!

It’s been a pretty great year so far – I started my second year as a full-time teacher, traveled around Turkey with a childhood friend, started stock-trading on Questrade and most recently, learned how bodyweight movement, including yoga, can be crazy, fun and not limited to being right side up!

I was tempted to post my Year In a Glance early, but I’m sure there are a few more things to add before I should publish it … I am looking forward to seeing India in a mere three weeks.

How are you going to make the most of your December? I’d love to hear from you – friends, family and fellow bloggers – please share if you can!

10569043_1203749196401082_2156832330366360895_n

One thought on “Last Month of 2014

  1. I can’t believe it’s December already. Where has this year gone? Work is busy for me right now so a lot of time is dedicated to that. But I plan to work on my 2014 goals. I’m determined to reach them… If only my stupid cold & cough will go away. GRR!

Leave a Reply

