Video: Vinyasas

In yoga, a vinyasa is a sequence of poses, or asanas, that are linked together. I usually don’t ‘free flow’ – that is, make up my own sequence – but as I have been practicing a lot lately, things are starting to come together.

I didn’t necessarily plan each part out in my head; instead, I just entered the next yoga pose depending on what I felt like. Sometimes poses link more readily than others.

Not the best camerawork, but here’s one vinyasa that I did tonight on fast motion:

Free Flow Vinyasa #1 from Min Min T on Vimeo.

Leave a Reply

