Signing Up for An AQ

As I had previously mentioned, I was wondering whether I should register for another Additional Qualification this year. Of course, yes. The school board pays for it.

However, I was wondering whether I should start in November or wait until February. My mom* said, just sign up for November. I put my application in and got accepted yesterday forIntegration of Information & Computer Technology in Instruction – Part 1.

Just paid for my course!

Time to enjoy my long weekend.

screen-shot-2016-10-07-at-5-47-56-pm*My mom is pretty smart so I try to listen to her as much as possible. 

One thought on “Signing Up for An AQ

  1. Pingback: Monthly Goals – October | Stumbling Through My Thirties

Leave a Reply

