Expiring Air Miles

My late father loved collecting points and calculating Air Miles was one of his hobbies. Of course, even as a math teacher, I don`t bother too much to crunch numbers as the system has changed and is not as rewarding as it used to be.

And if you`re an Air Miles collector, you probably know about getting all our miles older than 5 years wiped. It was on the news a lot when they first announced it and I know a lot of customers were pissed. Thankfully, I do make use of my points and have gotten a few small rewards here and there, including getting $20 off at Rexall.

I logged in today just to double check the account. Ok good. Nothing to worry about!

airmiles.png

2 thoughts on “Expiring Air Miles

Leave a Reply

