Year-End Pocket Stats

One of my favourite free apps I use is called Pocket. I use it to save text from news articles, blogs or websites so I can read it later offline. It’s quite convenient as I can use it as a browser extension as well.

Every week, they email recommendations or trending articles. I’ve come across quite a lot of good stuff that way.

Since it’s year-end, Pocket sent me an email with my stats. I was actually quite surprised to see that I was ranked within the top 5% of the readers!

Download Pocket for Android devices

Download Pocket for iOS devices

Download Pocket as a Chrome browser extension

screen-shot-2016-12-24-at-10-31-52-am

 

 

Leave a Reply

