Free Credit Score Check

This morning, since I woke up ridiculously early, I decided that I would finally get a credit score check. I hadn’t done one in more than a year – when Home Depot had a security breach and gave out free one-year Equifax reports – so I knew I was due for one.

I had found Borrowell, mentioned through Jessica Moorhouse’s podcast. It was pretty easy to register and really only took less than 10 minutes for the entire process. When I saw the number, I was super elated!!!

It’d only ever briefly had inched over 800 a few years ago when  and then was 797 and in in the 720s back in 2013. Woohoo! Pretty happy with this on a Monday morning!

screen-shot-2017-02-06-at-7-37-42-am

Leave a Reply

