Net Worth – January 2017

I skipped the December net worth calculations. Doing it on a monthly basis is a lot of work, so I might switch over to every other month. The annoying think is that NetwordIQ won’t show you the percentage difference from your last entry if it does not have (GRRRR).

Having said all that, I don’t want to yet until I figure out how to yet automate a few bill and credit card payments, so that I forget!

Even with a very costly trip to Jordan and Israel over the holidays, things are good! That gives me a green light to start thinking of some more ambitious finance goals for 2017 …

More on that later!

screen-shot-2017-02-05-at-8-41-38-pm

Leave a Reply

