Bullet Journal Doodles

Back in September, I started using a bullet journal as my daily planner. I picked up a simple black grid journal by Pauper Paper Press ($12) and have used it consistently for the past 9 months. In May, I purchased a Leuchtturm 1917 journal ($20) and just last week, finally switched over to my new planner.

I haven’t blogged about bullet journaling much, although I had initially planned to. Mostly, I’ve posted a few photos here and there on Instagram.

Anyway, since it’s the long weekend and I’ve had lots of time on my hands, I worked on practicing floral doodles and lettering. These are mostly taken from Pinterest, so I can’t say that these are particularly original.

A nice way to spend the afternoon while listening to Spotify:

IMG_20170624_154819552
IMG_20170624_155544566

Leave a Reply

